Board of Trustees

  • Nadia Kahf – Chairwoman
  • Mohammed Huzien – Vice Chairman
  • Karim Maasarani – Treasurer
  • Othman Suqi – Secretary
  • Aref Abuhadba – Board Member
  • Mohamed El Filali – Board Member
  • Muneer Hamdeh – Board Member


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt